A Boat Trip allows you to surf from sunrise to sunset, paddle out first light, or sleep in, you choose when and how long you want to surf.

Contact Us

Trip Dates 2018:

Trip # Departs Status
Trip 15 Mon Sep 10 RSVD 9 / 1 OPEN
Trip 16 Mon Sep 24 RSVD 6 / 4 OPEN
Trip 17 Mon Oct 8 RSVD 6 / 4 OPEN
Trip 18 Mon Oct 22 Open
Trip 19 Mon Nov 5 Open
Trip 20 Mon Nov 19 RSVD 9 / 1 OPEN

Trip Dates 2019:

Trip # Departs Status
Trip 1 Mon Mar 4 FULL
Trip 2 Mon Mar 18 Open
Trip 3 Mon Apr 1 FULL
Trip 4 Mon Apr 15 Open
Trip 5 Mon Apr 28 FULL
Trip 6 Mon May 13 FULL
Trip 7 Ramadan Break CLOSED
Trip 8 Mon Jun 10 FULL
Trip 9 Mon Jun 24 Open
Trip 10 Mon Jul 8 FULL
Trip 11 Mon Jul 22 Open
Trip 12 Mon Aug 5 Open
Trip 13 Mon Aug 19 Open
Trip 14 Mon Sep 2 Open
Trip 15 Mon Sep 16 Open
Trip 16 Mon Sep 30 Open
Trip 17 Mon Oct 7 Open
Trip 18 Mon Oct 21 Open
Trip 19 Mon Nov 4 Open
Trip 20 Mon Nov 18 Open
Follow Us