Booking

Contact Info:

[email protected]

+1.858.220.1708 whats-app

 

2018 Schedule and Pricing                                                       

Peak Season (1st May to 31st August) USD $2495 per surfer – Max 10 surfers

Off-Peak (1st Sept to 30th April) USD $2250 per surfer – Max 10 surfers

  • Trips are booked on a first-come, first-served basis and early reservation is suggested to get your preferred dates.
  • A 20% deposit is required to reserve a charter.
  • Deposits are non-refundable but transferable (passengers are responsible for finding their own replacements)

 

Ocean Dreams operates charters primarily to the Mentawai Islands, we also travel to Telos, Nias, and N. Sumatra based on guest requests, contact us for details. 

 

Trip Dates 2018

Trip # Departs Days Destination
Trip 1 Thu Mar 1 10 Mentawai
Trip 2 Thu Mar 15 10 Mentawai
Trip 3 Thu Mar 29 10 Mentawai
Trip 4 Thu Apr 12 10 Mentawai
Trip 5 Thu  Apr 26 10 Mentawai
Trip 6 Tue May 8 10 Mentawai
Trip 7 Mon May 21 10 Mentawai
Trip 8 Sat Jun 2 10 Mentawai
Trip 9 Thu Jun 21 10 Mentawai
Trip 10 Thu Jul 5 10 Mentawai
Trip 11 Thu Jul 19 10 Mentawai
Trip 12 Tue Jul 31 10 Mentawai
Trip 13 Mon Aug 13 10 Mentawai
Trip 14 Mon Aug 27 10 Mentawai
Trip 15 Mon Sep 10 10 Mentawai
Trip 16 Mon Sep 24 10 Mentawai
Trip 17 Mon Oct 8 10 Mentawai
Trip 18 Mon Oct 22 10 Mentawai
Trip 19 Mon Nov 5 10 Mentawai
Trip 20 Mon Nov 19 10 Mentawai